By Dilpreet Kaur Saini on November 25, 2019
Beginner
To upgrade/ downgrade your plan or add/ remove users. Follow the below given steps: 
  • Click on ‘Settings’ besides the search bar(awesome bar)
  • Select ‘Manage Subscription’
  • Choose the plan you want to subscribe for.
  • You can add/remove users.
  • Proceed to pay 

Refer to Help Video attached below for better clarity.



More articles on Payment/Subscription



More articles on Payment/Subscription
Comments

No comments yet. Start a new discussion.

Add Comment