By Salman Mulani on January 27, 2020
Beginner
When you want to delete all the transactions of your account/Company & start with clean slate. please follow below procedure:

  • Search for "Company List"
  • Select the company which transactions you want to delete.
  • Scroll Down you will see " Delete Company Transaction " Button in Red.


  • When you click on button system will ask you for a password


  • After verifying your password, you will have next window to reconfirm your Company name. Add company name as it is and click on "Delete" button to delete all transactions.


Note: Transactions can be only deleted by "System manager" .


More articles on Other



More articles on Other
Comments

No comments yet. Start a new discussion.

Add Comment